Torfaen County Borough Labour Councillors – May 2017

These are the Labour Councillors for those Torfaen wards that are within the Monmouth Constituency.

There is a full list of Torfaen County Borough Councillors here (however, most of the wards listed are not within the Monmouth Constituency).

Croesyceiliog North

Richard Clark
01633 480083

Joanne Gauden

Croesyceiliog South

Veronica Crick JP
01633 860668

Llanyrafon West

Glyn Caron
01633 871047

Promoted by Adam Greenwood Hosted by Nick Smith nick.smith@monmouthlabour.orgweb design: